Author Information:

Eric J. Lott, Edited by E. Harris

 Published by:

Christians Aware, Leicester UK


Delineates nine key features: the first ‘a strong sense of the Sacred’, leading to the power of sacred places, peace to earth as sacred Mother, sacred story and sacred books, major sects (including the ‘love-drowned’), God and belief-systems, divine Avatars, conforming to the eternal order of things (or Dharma), which leads to the problematic aspects of caste.


ISBN 10:

ISBN 13: